Kontakt

Kontakt oss på telefon eller e-post.

Åshaugveien 62, 3170 Sem, Norge | 33 35 41 30 | eas@eas.no

Tron 090d9fa56063c313c1e145bd85b5d731
Daglig leder

Tron Olav Johannessen

90 74 43 88 | tron@eas.no

Arnt 090d9fa56063c313c1e145bd85b5d731
Teknisk leder

Arnt Ove Brekke

90182509 | ove@eas.no

Steinar redigert 090d9fa56063c313c1e145bd85b5d731
Salgs og markedsleder

Steinar Trangerud

99 56 74 55 | steinar@eas.no

Bertil redigert 090d9fa56063c313c1e145bd85b5d731
Avdelingsleder produksjon

Bertil Johan Eberlein

40 04 00 84 | bertil@eas.no

Geir redigert 090d9fa56063c313c1e145bd85b5d731
Faglig ansvarlig elektro

Geir Idar Adolfsen

46 65 96 96 | geir@eas.no

Haakon
Saksbehandler

Håkon Saxegaard Mjøen

95 55 10 05 | haakon@eas.no